Announcing new members to CALI Board of Directors

At its Annual Membership Meeting on Thursday, January 26, 2023, the Center for Computer-Assisted Legal Instruction (CALI) re-elected two members and appointed two new members to the Board of Directors. The latest positions filled the vacancy of outgoing Board Member Professor Jane K. Winn from the University of Seattle School of Law and Dean Browne Lewis from North Carolina Central University School of Law. We greatly appreciate their contributions to supporting CALI.

All CALI Board members are unpaid volunteers.


  1. Maria Florencia Cornu Laport – St. Thomas University College of Law – Assistant Professor of Academic Success – BIO
  2. Joshua Kubicki – University of Richmond School of Law – Director, Legal Innovation & Entrepreneurship Program, Assistant Professor – BIO
  3. Marjorie McDiarmid – West Virginia University College of Law – Professor of Law & Technology – BIO
  4. Conrad Johnson – Columbia Law School – Clinical Professor of Law – – BIO
This entry was posted in CALI Announcements, CALI Spotlight, For Faculty. Bookmark the permalink.